Sale price

  • - 0%
  • Regular price €96,00
    ( / )

    Coldplay celebrates their record-breaking A Head Full Of Dreams Tour with the release of Live In Buenos Aires / Live In Sao Paulo / A Head Full Of Dreams (Film).

    The combined live album (3 x gold vinyl) / live concert film release (1 x DVD) - also known as the Butterfly package - is completed by the New A Head Full Of Dreams Documentary Film (1 x DVD), Which charts Coldplay's colourful 20 year history.

    The Live In Buenos Aires album was recorded on 15 November 2017 - the final night of the A Head Full Of Dreams Tour. The 24 track audio set marks the first time that a Coldplay concert has been released in its entirety.

    The accompanying two hour concert film Live In Sao Paulo was filmed a week earlier on 8 November 2017.

    Live In Buenos Aires and Live In Sao Paulo feature hits and fan favourites from all seven of the band's number 1 studio albums.

    Release date 7th December 2018.


    1. A Head Full Of Dreams
    2. Yellow
    3. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
    4. The Scientist
    5. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
    6. Paradise
    7. Always In My Head
    8. Magic
    9. Everglow
    10. Clocks
    11. Midnight
    12. Charlie Brown
    13. Hymn For The Weekend
    14. Fix You
    15. Viva La Vida
    16. Adventure Of A Lifetime
    17. De Musica Ligera
    18. Colour Spectrum 
    19. In My Place
    20. Amor Argentina
    21. Something Just Like This
    22. A Sky Full Of Stars
    23. Up&Up
    24. End Credits